STELLA MARIS COLLEGE (Autonomous), CHENNAI 86

RESEARCH ETHICAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

PATRON & ADVISOR

Dr. Sr. Rosy Joseph, fmm,

Principal & Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, SMC

RESEARCH ETHICAL COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr. Felbin Kennedy

Vice Principal & Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, SMC

Dr. Vidya Srinivasan

Vice Principal & Associate Professor, Department of Commerce, SMC

Dr. Regi M

Vice Principal & Associate Professor, Department of Economics, SMC

Dr. Sr. Stella Mary

Dean of Student Affairs, Assistant Prof., Department of Economics, SMC

Dr. Lakshmi Priya Daniel,

IQAC Coordinator & Associate Prof., Department of Fine Arts, SMC

Dr. Geetha Swaminathan

Director, SCEED, SMC & Member in DST - National Academic Committee- NCSC and NEAC

Dr. Renuka Rajaratnam,

Dean, Research & International Partnerships Centre, SMC

Dr. Juliana Joe

Associate Professor, Department of Biotechnology, SMC

Dr. Mary Terry

Head & Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry, SMC

Dr. Benita Marian

Associate Professor, Department of Social Work, SMC

Dr. Ajie George

Head & Associate Professor, Department of English, SMC